Wednesday, 21.03.2018, 11:01
I welcome you Guest

Home Page | Registration | Enter
Home page » 2017 » July » 17 » The Boys - Punk Rock Menopause (2014)
The Boys - Punk Rock Menopause (2014)
Artist: The Boys
Title Of Album: Punk Rock Menopause
Release Date: 2014
Location: England
Label: Wolverine Records (WRR204)
Genre: Punk-Rock
Quality: FLAC | lossless (image+.cue)
Length: 42:31 min
Tracks: 13
Total Size: 327 MB (+5%)
WebSite: Home Page, MySpace

Punk Rock Menopause is the fifth and latest studio album by UK band The Boys, released in 2014. It is the first studio album from the band since 1981 and features original founder members and creative core of Matt Dangerfield, Casino Steel and Honest John Plain. The album received positive reviews.

The Boys went on tour to support the album. The tour included dates in China. Despite the Chinese authorities cancelling the tour on the band's arrival in the aftermath of the Shanghai stampede at a riverside New Year celebration in which 36 people were killed and 49 injured The Boys managed to play three secret gigs (one of which was released as a live album "Undercover - Live in China" by Action Records in July 2015), record two promo videos and be the subject of ah hour long documentary on national Chinese TV channel LETV.


01. 1976
02. I Need You
03. I´m Believer
04. She´s The Reason
05. Global Warming
06. Keep Ouit
07. How Hot You Are
08. Punk Rock Girl
09. Organ Grinder
10. How Can I Miss You
11. What´s The Matter With.....
12. Pistol Whipping Mama
13. Baby Bye Bye

Скачать в MP3

Category: Alternative | Punk | Views: 483 | Author: MorPeh | Tags: Punk-Rock, Wolverine, The Boys
Видеть ссылки, комментировать и оценивать могут только зарегестрированные пользователи!
To can See references, to comment and estimate only the registered users!

[ Registration | Enter ]

Music Genres


Entrance form



Popular Album
Judas Priest - Firepower (2018)
Judas Priest - Firepower (Japan Edition) (2018)
Michael Schenker Fest - Resurrection (2018)
Thaurorod - Coast Of Gold (Japan Edition) (2018)
SoulHealer - The Kings of Bullet Alley (2011)
P. Lion - Springtime [Reissue 2010] (1984)
Letzte Instanz - Morgenland (2018)
Souldrainer - Heaven's Gate (2011)
Orphaned Land - Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs (2CD) (Japan Edition) (2018)
Sebastien - Act Of Creation (2018)
Michael Schenker - A Decade Of The Mad Axeman (2CD) (Japan Edition) (2018)
J.S.Bach - 6 Partite, BWV 825/830 (1985) [3 CD]
Squealer - Behind Closed Doors (2018)
Dokken - Beast From The East (live) (2CD) (1988) [2017]
Defecto - Nemesis (Japan Edition) (2017) [2018]
Anthem - Attitude 2017: Live and Documents (2CD) (Japan Edition) (2018)
Autograph - Loud And Clear (1987)
Rexoria - Queen Of Light (2018)
Thousand Eyes - Day Of Salvation (Japan Edition) (2018)
Anvil - Pounding The Pavement (Japan Edition) (2018)

Our Poll
С какой Вы страны / With what you are the countries ?
Total of answers: 5443

Tag Cloud

Союз образовательных сайтов Бесплатный софт - cкачать бесплатно
Online in total: 61
Guests: 6
Users: 55
NightWolf65, aho-, serytelegny, Jugulator, GolemXIV, андромеда, stonka, toroukmacto, chivalry, krab, fulcrum29, crashz, usert56, DJ_RETRO, MGMGRG, trafficstone, Vansteve, Ghost-3546, Seglerg, rusted_tiger, vladsatin, Andy, osollen, breitsuelze, JOLUKA, karmulay, Musicecho, Revoker, Lachtan, hihohiho, Gladstone, grey, davear, Boumbadaboum, qryo, ahab, Culture, yourmoma, andiledge, cabal666, mnefedov, nicoletta, GustavHrbka, tau, Jason1Ko, k-ym-llm, lemr, tenataks, marekmusic, Acoustic, [Full list] © 2018