Sunday, 17.01.2021, 17:20
I welcome you Guest

Home Page | Forum | Administrator | Registration | Enter
Home page » 2020 » July » 9 » Savatage - The Wake of Magellan [Remastered 2014] (1997)
Savatage - The Wake of Magellan [Remastered 2014] (1997)
Artist: Savatage
Title Of Album: The Wake of Magellan
Release Date: 2014 (1997)
Location: USA
Label: Ear Music (0209166ERE)
Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal
Quality: FLAC | lossless (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 01:06:49 min
Tracks: 15
Total Size: 672 MB (+5%)

The Wake of Magellan is the tenth studio album released by the American heavy metal band Savatage. The album was released in September 1997 in Europe and Japan, and in April 1998 in the US. This is the first Savatage album to have the same line up as the previous album since Hall of the Mountain King in 1987 and also the last to feature vocals from lead singer Zachary Stevens. The progressive metal band Dream Theater are thanked in the album's liner notes. Dream Theater keyboard player Derek Sherinian and Al Pitrelli went to college together, were both in the band Ethyl Mertz and toured with Alice Cooper for the Trashes the World tour. Pitrelli and John Petrucci also played together on a Japanese release called Guitar Battle.


01. The ocean
02. Welcome
03. Turns to me
04. Morning sun
05. Another way
06. Blackjack guillotine
07. Paragons of innocence
08. Complaint in the system (Veronica Guerin)
09. Underture
10. The wake of Magellan
11. Anymore
12. The storm
13. The hourglass
14. Desirée (Acoustic Version)
15. Stay (Acoustic Version)

Password: morpeh

Category: Power | Heavy Metal | Views: 1848 | Author: MorPeh | Tags: power metal, Savatage, Prog Metal, Heavy Metal
Видеть ссылки, комментировать и оценивать могут только зарегестрированные пользователи!
To can See references, to comment and estimate only the registered users!

[ Registration | Enter ]

Music Genres

Entrance form



Popular Album
Dоrо - Für Immеr (2017)
Rob Halford with Family & Friends - Celestial (2019)
Dаrk Мооr - Веуоnd Тhe Sеа (Jараn Еditiоn) (2005)
Phil Campbell and The Bastard Sons - Wе'rе Тhе Ваstаrds (2020)
Amorphis - Tales From The Thousand Lakes (1994)
Mob Rules - Веаst Rеbоrn (2СD) (2018)
Сhildrеn Оf Воdоm - Ноlidау Аt Lаkе Воdоm (Jараn Еditiоn) (2012)
Doro - Маgiс Diаmоnds: Веst Оf Rосk, Ваllаds & Rаrе Тrеаsurеs [3СD] (2020)
Bal-Sagoth - The Chthonic Chronicles (2006)
Smokie - The World And Elsewhere (1995)
Johnny Lima - Му Rеvоlutiоn (2014)
I Am I - Еvеnt Ноrizоn (Jараn Еditiоn) (2012)
Аmоn Аmаrth - Surtur Rising (Dеluхе Еditiоn) (2011)
Evertale - Тhе Grеаt Вrоthеrwаr (Jараn Еditiоn) (2017)
Bal-Sagoth - The Power Cosmic (1999)
Bal-Sagoth - Battle Magic (1998)
Darzamat - Sоlfеrnus' Раth (2009)
Freakshow - Freakshow (2009)
Mob Rules - Timеkеереr: 20th Аnnivеrsаrу Вох (3CD) (2014)
Tarja - Lunа Раrk Ridе (2СD) (2015)

Last Discographies
Dream Theater - Discography - Lossless


Online in total: 112
Guests: 6
Users: 106
igorin, Vitalia, iggorio, Nigol, Toxxy, Schnuffel69, jacek35, mas17, slavko121, dolbert, rico666, 1312ba, Polymorph, Ultraschall123, Symphony_X, PhilBidon, danek1234, hompie, Culture, vict67, Gfuhle, MAORi69, sideshowzop, flamencoviva, gobble3666, brucebruce, rockdiletant, BigKevMinn, PalotesV, fortuna1961, gulli-user, windandwuthering, wasp, NightWolf65, wikko13, l6gtv, penseur, whirlwind, moonoocoo, sonot, Bobby242, DJ_RETRO, petzibaer, dark, felacha, HERBERT, grey, wywh, celticwoman, Presence, [Full list]

DMCA Policy | Disclaimer | Administrator © 2021