Saturday, 16.02.2019, 09:41
I welcome you Guest

Home Page | Registration | Enter
Home page » 2018 » July » 12 » Lily Allen - No Shame (Japan Edition) (2018)
Lily Allen - No Shame (Japan Edition) (2018)
Artist: Lily Allen
Title Of Album: No Shame (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 2018
Location: England
Label: Parlophone (WPCR-18035)
Genre: Synth-pop, Pop
Quality: FLAC | lossless (image+.cue)
Length: 51:08 min
Tracks: 14
Total Size: 325 MB (+5%)

No Shame is the fourth studio album by English singer and songwriter Lily Allen, released on 8 June 2018 through Parlophone. Following the release of Sheezus (2014), Allen suffered from an identity crisis and did not connect with the music she had been creating. This was followed by a breakdown in Allen's marriage. Following Allen's divorce, she began working on new music which saw her writing about things that she had been affected by including the relationship with herself, her children, her ex-husband and substance abuse. Recording for the album began in Los Angeles in 2015, before Allen set up her own studio in London and continued recording through until 2018. The sessions featured contributions from producers such as Fryars and Mark Ronson, whilst the final track listing featured guest appearances from artists including Giggs, Burna Boy and Lady Chann.


01. Come On Then [3:12]
02. Trigger Bang (feat. Giggs) [3:32]
03. What You Waiting For? [3:07]
04. Your Choice (feat. Burna Boy) [3:42]
05. Lost My Mind [3:48]
06. Higher [4:08]
07. Family Man [3:39]
08. Apples [3:40]
09. Three [3:39]
10. Everything to Feel Something [4:57]
11. Waste (feat. Lady Chann) [3:31]
12. My One [2:58]
13. Pushing Up Daisies [3:45]
14. Cake [3:30]

Password: 777

Category: Synth-pop | Views: 519 | Author: MorPeh | Tags: Pop, Lily Allen, Synth-Pop
Видеть ссылки, комментировать и оценивать могут только зарегестрированные пользователи!
To can See references, to comment and estimate only the registered users!

[ Registration | Enter ]

Music Genres


Entrance form



Popular Album
Beast In Black - From Hell With Love [WEB] (2019)
Steve Hackett - At The Edge Of Light (2019)
Within Temptation - Resist (2CD) (2019)
Flotsam and Jetsam - The End Of Chaos (Japan Edition) (2019)
Thornbridge - Theatrical Masterpiece [WEB] (2019)
Vanir - Allfather (Japan Edition) (2019)
Pyramaze - Melancholy Beast (Japan Edition) (2004)
Ancient Bards - Origine (Japan Edition) (2019)
Thornbridge - Theatrical Masterpiece (2019)
Lingua Mortis Orchestra feat. Rage - LMO (2013)
Furor Gallico - Dusk Of The Ages (2019)
Bon Jovi - This House Is Not For Sale (Japan Edition) (2016)
Aural Float - Beautiful Someday (2005)
Septic Flesh - Titan (Digipak Edition) (2014)
Devin Townsend - The Retinal Circus (2CD) [Live] (2013)
Scars Of The Insane - D.H.A.R.M.A. (2018)
Ringo Starr - Sentimental Journey (1970)
Demored - Sickening Dreams (2018)
Toby Hitchcock - Mercury's Down (Japan Edition) (2011)
Angel Dust - Of Human Bondage (2002)

Our Poll
С какой Вы страны / With what you are the countries ?
Total of answers: 5730

Tag Cloud

Союз образовательных сайтов Бесплатный софт - cкачать бесплатно
Online in total: 63
Guests: 3
Users: 60
acidi40, jana, technozona, witek, NightWolf65, travistravestate, usert56, celticwoman, vongfong, protrade, Pit, nightrain, Culture, v_k_lt, dukeibr, magnussiepen, jacek35, slavko121, Knightmetal, sergioamoroso, frodotorbins, carltonh, LonVert, Vansteve, pocoloco, GuestingGame, kamenarstvomarko, Voodoochile1967, meltz, baka, marekmusic, karmulay, Nestoroz, bbum, someone_username, musik, lucie16, abandon, petzibaer, robzombie666, power, serytelegny, supvic, Martin, cheapstr73, voxal, karels, aho-, Musicecho, hansjuri, [Full list] © 2019