Tuesday, 25.06.2019, 12:53
I welcome you Guest

Home Page | Registration | Enter
Home page » 2019 » May » 28 » Evile - Five Serpent's Teeth (2011)
Evile - Five Serpent's Teeth (2011)
Artist: Evile
Title Of Album: Five Serpent's Teeth
Release Date: 2011
Location: England
Label: Earache Records (MOSH435CD)
Genre: Thrash Metal
Quality: FLAC | lossless (image+.cue+covers)
Length: 53:29 min
Tracks: 10
Total Size: 458 MB (+5%)
WebSite: discogs.com

Five Serpent's Teeth is the third album by the English thrash metal band Evile. It was released on 26 September 2011 in Europe and on 18 October 2011 in North America The album was produced by Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir) at Parlour Studios, Kettering, England. It is the first album not to feature original bassist Mike Alexander, who died while on tour just weeks after the release of Infected Nations. It is the first album to feature bassist Joel Graham. On 6 June, the band posted a new song, "Eternal Empire", on their YouTube Channel. The album's full track listing was announced on 21 June 2011 and the album's artwork was unveiled on 6 July 2011.


01. Five Serpent's Teeth
02. In Dreams of Terror
03. Cult
04. Eternal Empire
05. Xaraya
06. Origin of Oblivion
07. Centurion
08. In Memoriam
09. Descent Into Madness
10. Long Live New Flesh


Matt Drake - Vocals, Guitars
Ol Drake - Guitars
Joel Graham - Bass
Ben Carter - Drums

Password: morpeh

Category: Speed | Thrash Metal | Views: 1552 | Author: MorPeh | Tags: Evile, Thrash Metal
Видеть ссылки, комментировать и оценивать могут только зарегестрированные пользователи!
To can See references, to comment and estimate only the registered users!

[ Registration | Enter ]

Music Genres


Entrance form



Popular Album
Iced Earth - Discography (1991-2017)
Krokus - Discography (1977-2017)
P. Lion - Springtime (1984)
Nautilus Pompilius - Яблокитай (1997)
Dio - Discography (1983-2015)
Shania Twain - Discography (1993-2017)
VA - Akella Presents: Modern Electric Blues - Vol.78 (2016)
Death Angel - Humanicide (2019)
Axel Rudi Pell - XXX Anniversary: Live (2CD) (2019)
Frozen Crown - Crowned In Frost (2019)
Fleshgod Apocalypse - Veleno (Limited Edition) (2019)
Mono Inc. - Symphonic: Live (2CD) (2019)
Judas Priest - Defenders Of The Faith (1984)
Electric Light Orchestra (E.L.O.) - Discography (1971-1986) [Part.I]
Malevolent Creation - Stillborn (1993)
Ian Gillan - Gillan's Inn (Japan Edition) (2006)
Bruce Dickinson - Discography (Japan Edition) (1990-2005)
Boney M. - Nightflight To Venus (1978)
Manegarm - Fornaldarsagor (2019)
StormHammer - Signs Of Revolution (2009)

Our Poll
С какой Вы страны / With what you are the countries ?
Total of answers: 5845

Tag Cloud

Союз образовательных сайтов Бесплатный софт - cкачать бесплатно
Online in total: 68
Guests: 7
Users: 61
vict67, GolemXIV, Lenon69, mike12mix, RaDoonZ, karmulay, Gerd001, charilli, testamint1974, Gregoss, Martin, crashz, GustavHrbka, Tato, v_k_lt, vicvladmal, Druzhania, stonka, technozona, namahs31, huesogarcia, hihohiho, Manstone, Culture, raun00, vadim_018, GWor1964, krab, Rafaelito, Promotor, GuestingGame, AS, fors, p_jacenty, Morzes, biolabsinc, Vansteve, artisimportant55, VicK, rush2112, aho-, WidCat_61, slavko121, davidius, nicoletta, NightWolf65, diegoyanna, someone_username, Al375, bota, [Full list]

LosslessMusics.org © 2019