Monday, 25.01.2021, 15:17
I welcome you Guest

Home Page | Forum | Administrator | Registration | Enter
Home page » 2020 » April » 16 » Apocalyptica - 7th Symphony (Japan Edition) (2010)
Apocalyptica - 7th Symphony (Japan Edition) (2010)
Artist: Apocalyptica
Title Of Album: 7th Symphony (Japan Edition)
Release Date: 2010
Location: Finland
Label: Sony Music Entertainment (SICP-2832)
Genre: Symphonic Metal, Progressive Metal, Instrumental
Quality: FLAC | lossless (image+.cue)
Length: 67:30 min
Tracks: 15
Total Size: 445 MB (+5%)

7th Symphony is the seventh studio album by the Finnish cello metal band Apocalyptica. It was released on August 20, 2010 in Germany, Switzerland and Austria, August 23, 2010 in the rest of the world, and August 24, 2010 in the U.S. and Canada. Released three years after their previous album Worlds Collide, Apocalyptica continued the practice of having four tracks with featured vocalists, while the remaining tracks are all instrumental. Dave Lombardo of Slayer was once again featured on drums, on the track entitled "2010". The band toured with touring vocalist Tipe Johnson in support of the album in Europe, Mexico, Canada, the US and Venezuela since the summer of 2010.


01. At The Gates Of Manala
02. End Of Me (feat. Gavin Rossdale)
03. Not Strong Enough (feat. Brent Smith of Shinedown)
04. 2010 (feat. Dave Lombardo)
05. Through Paris In A Sportscar
06. Beautiful
07. Broken Pieces (feat. Lacey of Flyleaf)
08. On The Rooftop With Quasimodo
09. Bring Them To Light (feat. Joseph Duplantier of Gojira)
10. Sacra
11. Rage Of Poseidon
12. Shadow Of Venus
13. Spiral Architect
14. Path (acoustic at XM Radio)
15. Unforgiven (acoustic at XM Radio)

Password: morpeh

Category: Instrumental | Views: 1980 | Author: MorPeh | Tags: instrumental, Apocalyptica, Prog Metal, symphonic metal
0   Spam
1 rich80   (17.04.2020 13:04) [Материал]

Видеть ссылки, комментировать и оценивать могут только зарегестрированные пользователи!
To can See references, to comment and estimate only the registered users!

[ Registration | Enter ]

Music Genres

Entrance form



Popular Album
Dоrо - Für Immеr (2017)
Rob Halford with Family & Friends - Celestial (2019)
Graveworm - Scourge Of Malice (2001)
Enuff Z'Nuff - Вrаinwаshеd Gеnеrаtiоn (2020)
Dаrk Мооr - Веуоnd Тhe Sеа (Jараn Еditiоn) (2005)
Supertramp - Crime Of The Century (1974)
Phil Campbell and The Bastard Sons - Wе'rе Тhе Ваstаrds (2020)
Graveworm - When Daylight's Gone & Underneath The Crescent Moon (2001)
Mob Rules - Веаst Rеbоrn (2СD) (2018)
Graveworm - (N)Utopia (2005)
Валерий Ободзинский - Колдовские ночи (1995)
Сhildrеn Оf Воdоm - Ноlidау Аt Lаkе Воdоm (Jараn Еditiоn) (2012)
Johnny Lima - Му Rеvоlutiоn (2014)
Amorphis - Tales From The Thousand Lakes (1994)
The London Symphony Orchestra - Symphonic Rock - American Classics (1997)
Doro - Маgiс Diаmоnds: Веst Оf Rосk, Ваllаds & Rаrе Тrеаsurеs [3СD] (2020)
Motorhead - Аnоthеr Реrfесt Dау (2СD) (1983) (2006)
Smokie - The World And Elsewhere (1995)
Motorhead - Веst Оf Моtоrhеаd (2СD) (Jараn Еditiоn) (2000)
Bal-Sagoth - The Chthonic Chronicles (2006)

Last Discographies
Dream Theater - Discography - Lossless


Online in total: 113
Guests: 7
Users: 106
Mr_Black, italy, amrao, zampano, cottonwoodhill, penseur, NightWolf65, Manolete, andiledge, Boumbadaboum, Shurman, vict67, komissar39, moonoocoo, darylhoot, magnus, vicvladmal, duckjibe, Martin, Dorset, Nigol, surich, tzprwt89, albelin, sideshowzop, protrade, darkelf, Polymorph, jlxfree, Dmitry967, labussa, carltonh, Patson, rloup, spikeysnack, galbatro, Gorgon, k-ym-llm, v_k_lt, necrofrost, RaDoonZ, celticwoman, apetang, L1QU1DPR1NCE1962, gulli-user, krab, rusted_tiger, bbaassuu, slavko121, jacek35, [Full list]

DMCA Policy | Disclaimer | Administrator © 2021